Faith of a Child

Parenting

My kids are just like yours; they can be a pain sometimes. They fight and argue. They refuse to clean their room or pick up their stuff. They love to pick on one another. It can make you want to pull out your hair and run away. Nevertheless, we know we are doing something right.
Recently, when my old son was sick, he lay there saying, “Daddy pray for me.” Shortly after our pray, he was feeling better.
On another occasion I was sick and my daughter who was 3 at the time walked up to me and prayed for me.
The faith of a child is incredible. They trust God, because they trust us. They are willing to pray for things that we need and they have no qualm about it.
Their faith is so much greater than ours. Sadly our faith was like that, I wonder what happened…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

